ICED EARTH release “The Funeral (Remaster 2020)”

ICED EARTH release “The Funeral (Remaster 2020)”

ICED EARTH release “The Funeral (Remaster 2020)”, another track from their upcoming 30th anniversary edition of their legendary self-titled debut album “Iced Earth”, due to be released on December 18th, 2020, via Century Media Records

Check out the new mix and mastering sound of “The Funeral (Remaster 2020)” HERE!

“Iced Earth (30th Anniversary Edition)”, originally released in 1990, returns in a brand-new edition featuring high class remixing and remastering courtesy of Zeuss (Overkill, Queensrÿche etc.) and is available as 180 gram vinyl, limited CD digipak and digital album and can be pre-ordered here:


Iced Earth (Remaster 2020) Written On The Walls (Remaster 2020) Colors (Remaster 2020) Curse The Sky (Remaster 2020) Life And Death (Remaster 2020) Solitude (Remaster 2020) Funeral (Remaster 2020) When The Night Falls (Remaster 2020)

ICED EARTH Line-Up (on this recording):

Jon Schaffer – Rhythm & Lead Guitars, Backing Vocals
Gene Adam – Lead Vocals
Dave Abell – Bass Guitars
Mike McGill – Drums
Randy Shawver – Lead Guitar


  Image Label Image Label Image Label Image Label Image Label Image Label


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road