ICE NINE KILLS release video for new SCREAM movie inspired song, “Your Number’s Up”

Horror-inspired metal act ICE NINE KILLS share their brand-new chilling single “Your Number’s Up” in a new lyric video. The track, a tribute to Wes Craven‘s classic 1996 self-referential slasher Scream, will be included as one of many bonus features on their upcoming deluxe release THE SILVER SCREAM: FINAL CUT due out just in time for Halloween on October 25 via FEARLESS RECORDS.
“The bloody mark that Wes Craven’s SCREAM left on the horror genre cannot be overstated,” shares vocalist and horror aficionado SPENCER CHARNAS. “I saw the movie in theaters when I was 11, but I can remember the experience as if it were yesterday. Although I had already been a big fan of slashers, this was the first time I had ever seen one on the big screen. I was hooked from the opening sequence and watched in awe at the devilishly sharp self-referential dialogue that cut through the screen like a knife. The film single handedly revitalized the slasher/horror movie craze in ’90s, and it will forever remain a crucial figure in the genre. The time has come for us to give my favorite film the INK-horror treatment it deserves, and I couldn’t be more excited for the world to experience ‘Your Number’s Up.'”
THE SILVER SCREAM: FINAL CUT is now available for pre-order (details listed below) and will also include the Billboard Active Rock-charting critically acclaimed album’s groundbreaking original 13 tracks in addition to four haunting acoustic renditions of previously released cuts and a cover of  the iconic  hit song “Thriller.” Notable figures in the horror and metal community alike will be seen featured as guests including Grammy-nominated musician Matt Heafy (Trivium), horror icon Ari Lehman (the original Jason, Friday the 13th), Chelsea Talmadge (Stranger Things) and Sam Kubrick (grandson of Stanley Kubrick who famously directed The Shining).
In addition to the CD,THE SILVER SCREAM: FINAL CUT will include a DVD of the full-length feature horror filmTHE SILVER SCREAM, ICE NINE KILLS created with director Daniel Hourihan (Manchester By The Sea, In Your Eyes) that injects their own narrative into the movies the tracks on THE SILVER SCREAM pay homage to.
Listen to “Your Number’s Up” here

Pre-Save “The Silver Scream: FINAL CUT” here:
THE SILVER SCREAM: FINAL CUT album will include the following track listing:
1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It’s Friday
3. Stabbing In The Dark
4. Savages
5. The Jig Is Up (ft. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking The Boat (ft. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay (ft. Sam Kubrick)
9. Freak Flag
10. The World in My Hands (ft. Tony Lovato of Mest)
11. Merry Axe-mas
12. Love Bites (ft. Chelsea Talmadge, Stranger Things)
13. IT Is The End (ft. JR Wasilewski & Buddy Schaub of Less Than Jake and Will Salazar of Fenix TX)
14. Your Number’s Up
15. Thriller (Michael Jackson cover)
16. A Grave Mistake (Live from SiriusXM)
17. Stabbing In The Dark (Acoustic ft. Matt Heafy)
18. SAVAGES (Acoustic)
19. Thank God It’s Friday (Acoustic ft. Ari Lehman)

The Silver Scream (FINAL CUT) links:  All Retailers iTunes Apple Music Spotify Pre-Save Amazon Music Google Play

Here’s what some horror figures and critics are saying:
The Silver Scream is the REAL ‘American Nightmare’!”
– Ricky Dean Logan / Freddy’s Dead: The Final Nightmare (1991)
“Mama Voorhees would be proud!”
Ari Lehman / The original ‘Jason’ in Friday The 13th (1980)

Fiercely insane!
– Felissa Rose / Sleepaway Camp (1983)
Decadent and devious!”
– Ryan J. Downey / MovieWeb
Following an almost completely sold out European headlining tour, ICE NINE KILLS will next be seen performing on stages across the U.S. leading SiriusXM Octane Presents “The Octane Accelerator Tour” from October 29 to December 1 with support from Fit For a King, Light The Torch, Make Them Suffer and Awake At Last. Dates are as follows:
  DATE   CITY VENUE Tue 10/29 Cleveland, OH House of Blues * Sat 11/2 Milwaukee, WI The Rave Club * Sun 11/3 Minneapolis, MN Varsity Theater * Mon 11/4 Estes Park, CO The Stanley Hotel Tue 11/5 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall  * Wed 11/6 Salt Lake City, UT The Depot  * Fri 11/8 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl * Sat 11/9 Los Angeles, CA Belasco Theater  * Sun 11/10 Phoenix, AZ The Van Buren  * Tue 11/12 Dallas, TX House of Blues  * Wed 11/13 Houston, TX House of Blues  * Thu 11/14 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater  * Sat 11/16 Pensacola, FL Vinyl Music Hall  * Sun 11/17 Tampa, FL Ritz Ybor  * Mon 11/18 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution Live * Wed 11/20 Atlanta, GA Buckhead Theater * Thu 11/21 Charlotte, NC The Underground – Fillmore * Fri 11/22 Baltimore, MD Baltimore Soundstage  * Sat 11/23 Pittsburgh, PA Roxian Theater * Mon 11/25 Philadelphia, PA Theater of Living Arts * Tue 11/26 Detroit, MI St. Andrews Hall  * Wed 11/27 Chicago, IL House of Blues  * Sat 11/30 Worcester, MA The Palladium * Sun 12/1 New York, NY Webster Hall  *   * = SiriusXM Octane Presents “Octane Accelerator Tour” with Fit For a King, Light The Torch, Make Them Suffer & Awake At Last
  Further information on ICE NINE KILLS can be found at:


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road