IMPLORE release video to “Parallax”; New album “Alienated Despair” out today on Century Media Records


Today marks the release day of International grindcore-death-punk force IMPLORE’s  3rd studio album “ALIENATED DESPAIR”. Watch the official video for “PARALLAX”, also released today:


Alienated Despair is available as

CD Edition black LP digital album

All formats can be purchased here:

Check out the lyric video to the first single “All Consuming Filth” here:
and the official video for “Never Again” (feat. Tomas Lindbeg) here:

To celebrate the release of “ALIENATED DESPAIR” IMPLORE will take off a tour throughout Europe, starting today in Munich:

27/09 DE Munich – Backstage
28/09 DE Würzburg – Immerhin
29/09 DE Weimar – Gerber 3
30/09 BE Hasselt – Café de Witte Non
01/10 FR Le Havre – The McDaids
02/10 FR Rennes – Mondo Bizarro
03/10 FR Secret Show
04/10 FR Paris – Le Klub
05/10 DE Wuppertal – AZ
06/10 DE Frankfurt a.M – Klapperfeld
07/10 CH Bern – Cafete
08/10 CH Zurich – Werk21
09/10 IT Chiuppano – Bar Castello
10/10 AT Graz – Sub
11/10 AT Vienna – EKH
12/10 AT Linz – Kapu

Never resting IMPLORE will be also touring Asia again in November and December:


24/11 TW Taipei – Revolver
25/11 HK Hong Kong – Big Wave Music
26/11 PH Manila – Mow’s
28/11 MY Kuala Lumpur – Rumah Api
29/11 MY Johor Bahru – Rockin Jamz Hall
30/11 SG Singapore – Decline
01/12 JP Osaka – Hokage
02/12 JP Nagoya – Studio 246
03/12 JP Tokyo – Dues
04/12 JP Yokohama – El Puente


IMPLORE have been around since 2013. They’ve put out two albums, “Depopulation” (2015) and their Century Media debut “Subjugate” (2017), as well as a number of singles and split releases. Just like its members are spread all across Europe, never really settling down anywhere, IMPLORE have literally played  hundreds of shows all over the globe, a good number of which they’ve booked themselves – always staying true to the DIY spirit inherent in the underground niches of extreme metal and hardcore punk, which goes hand in hand with their unapologetic political and socio-critical direction. 

IMPLORE line-up

Gabriel Dubko – Vocals
Eduard Petrolillo – Guitars
Carol Lieb – Bass & Vocals
Markus Matzinger – Drums 

IMPLORE online


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road