German death metallers DESERTED FEAR release video for new single “Reflect The Storm”


Today Thuringia based Death Metal force DESERTED FEAR reveal the last single of their upcoming album “Drowned By Humanity” (February 8th, 2019).

Click HERE to watch the video!

The band say: “This week we present you “Reflect the Storm”, the last appetizer before the official album release. “Drowned By Humanity” is a very intimate record which comprises various emotions. As we returned from our Europe tour at the end of 2017, we directly began to write new songs and this song conveys the feeling of being on road like no other. “Reflect the Storm” is an ode to our fans, event organisers, bands and our crew – people whom we have met on tour and who have become our friends!”

The following formats of “Drowned By Humanity” are available:

Transparent blue vinyl – limited to 100 copies worldwide, only available at CMDistro EU

Clear vinyl – limited to 200 copies worldwide

Transparent red – limited to 300 hand-numbered copies worldwide, only available at the band’s store and on tour

Transparent green – limited to 100 hand-numbered copies worldwide, only available at the band’s store and on tour

Black vinyl – unlimited

Digital album

Ltd. CD Digipak

The Ltd. CD Digipak includes the brand new track “Die In Vain” and a re-recorded version of “Tear Of My Throne” as bonus tracks. 

Follow this link to direct you to all pre-orders.


To support their brand new release, the Death Metal masters will be on tour in spring:

Deserted Fear European Tour 2019 

08.02.2019 DE Essen, Turock (Record Release Show /w Revel In Flesh and Deny The Urge)
09.02.2019 DE Jena, F-Haus (Record Release Show /w Revel In Flesh and Deny The Urge)
14.03.2019 DE Hamburg, Knust
15.03.2019 DE Berlin, Musik & Frieden
16.03.2019 DE Dresden, Beatpol
17.03.2019 DE Osnabrück, Bastard Club 
18.03.2019 DE Greifswald, Klex
19.03.2019 DE Hannover, Lux
21.03.2019 DE Köln, Club Volta
22.03.2019 DE Wiesbaden, Kesselhaus
23.03.2019 DE München, Backstage 
26.03.2019 CH Luzern, Schür EG
27.03.2019 DE Nürnberg, Kantine
28.03.2019 DE Leipzig, Naumanns
29.03.2019 CZ Prag, Underdogs
30.03.2019 AT Wien, Arena

14. – 17.08.2019 DE Summer Breeze Open Air, Dinkelsbühl
04. – 05.10.2019 DE Way Of Darkness Festival, Lichtenfels

Follow those links to get your tickets:


Deserted Fear are:

Manuel Glatter – Vocals/Guitar
Fabian Hildebrandt – Guitar
Simon Mengs – Drums

Deserted Fear online:



The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road