RADIO MOSCOW Release New Video for ‘Driftin”; Kick Off European Tour

25bc2ab4-d14f-4b5a-ba00-847f231e7da3.png California’s power trio RADIO MOSCOW is currently touring Europe now in support of their fifth studio album, “New Beginnings,” which was released in September 2017 via Century Media Records.
Watch the clip for ‘Driftin”, filmed by Cameron Holland, here:
The band’s latest record, “New Beginnings”, has been hailed as ‘aggressive, incredibly agile psychedelic heavy blues’ (VISIONS, Germany), which is ‘packed to the brim with blazing tempos, cartwheeling jams and the wild-eyed shredding of frontman Parker Griggs’ (METAL HAMMER, UK). With their new record, RADIO MOSCOW provide a prime example of ‘how fresh and exciting ‘retro’ can actually still be’ (ECLIPSED, Germany).
See RADIO MOSCOW live at the dates below:
RADIO MOSCOW European Tour 2018 – 
15.05.2018 Dortmund (D) Piano
16.05.2018 Antwerp (BE) Het Bos
17.05.2018 Amsterdam (NL) Melkweg
18.05.2018 Manchester (UK) Rebellion
19.05.2018 Coventry (UK) Phoenix

22.05.2018 Hannover (D) Bei Chez Heinz
23.05.2018 Aschaffenburg (D) Colos-Saal
24.05.2018 Leipzig (D) UT Connewitz
“New Beginnings” is available as black LP + CD & poster, Special Edition CD Digipak (international version), jewelcase CD (USA, Mexico, Canada) and on all digital platforms.
Radio Moscow line-up:
Parker Griggs – Vocals / Guitar
Anthony Meier – Bass
Paul Marrone – Drums
Radio Moscow online:


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road