VALLENFYRE – announce European tour in September

After releasing its much lauded third studio album, ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ via Century Media Records in June 2017, crusty death/doom act VALLENFYRE has now announced European tour dates kicking off on September 10th in London.
Tickets are on sale now!
“Fear Those Who Fear Him’ tour

10.09 – London, Boston Music Room – UK
11.09 – Manchester, Rebellion – UK

12.09 – Antwerp, Het Bos – BE
13.09 – Paris, Boule Noire – FR
14.09 – Leiden, Gebr. De Nobel – NL
15.09 – Drachton, Iduna – NL
16.09 – Helmond, De Cacaofabriek – NL
19.09 – Hamburg, Hafenklang – DE
20.09 – Copenhagen, Pumpehuset – DK
22.09 – Dark Days of Helsinki – FI

VALLENFYRE recorded ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ as a three-piece in January 2017 seeing stalwarts Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) and Hamish Glencross (ex My Dying Bride) on guitar and bass respectively, joined by drummer Waltteri Väyrynen (Paradise Lost) in the comfortable surroundings of GodCity studio in Salem, MA.

Again, Kurt Ballou (Converge, Black Breath, Nails) ensured the blistering, chainsaw-like guitar sound of ‘Splinters’ was untouched whereas the entire album appears harsher, grittier, and more pissed off than its predecessors.
‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ is available now for purchase on Gatefold LP+CD on 180 gram vinyl, as Special Edition Digipak (international version), as Jewelcase CD (USA, Canada, Mexico only) and on all digital / streaming platforms.
Find your format of choice here:  
Do not miss out on watching the video clips for ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’:
‘The Merciless Tide’:  
‘An Apathetic Grave’:  
‘Kill All Your Masters’:


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road