DEAD LORD – reveal album cover artwork and tracklisting and first single ‘Reruns’

  The pre-order for DEAD LORD’s third studio album “In Ignorance We Trust”, scheduled to be released on August 25th via Century Media Records has started. Simultaneously, the record’s first single is out now as well. ‘Reruns’, song #3 on the album, is a very fine example for what you can expect from these Swedish road warriors on ‘In Ignorance We Trust’: Real rock music – straight, strong and honest.
The static video of ‘Reruns’ can be checked here:
If you want to stream ‘Reruns’ and pre-order the album, which was recorded with Ola Ersfjord at Cuervo Recording Service in Madrid, Spainin the format of your choice, then follow this link:
You can chose between he regular jewelcase version, the limited Digipak version (with bonus material and patch), the LP version (180 gram vinyl, special vinyl mastering, inlay and double-sided poster) or the digital download.
The LP version is offered in the following vinyl colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Transparent-magenta vinyl: limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro
Petrol-green vinyl: limited to 200 copies, available at various online stores
Mint-coloured vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively sold by the band
Orange vinyl: limited to 200 copies, exclusively available at EMP and Nuclear Blast
DEAD LORD’s Hakim Krim, who designed the artwork for “In Ignorance We Trust”, commented on the cover as follows: “This album is a buffet filled with goodness-oozing nuggets of facemeltivity. What better way to top it off, than with some flamed fruit for dessert? Cheers!”

DEAD LORD – “In Ignorance We Trust” tracklist:
1. Ignorance
2. Too Late
3. Reruns
4. Leave Me Be
5. The Glitch
6. Kill Them All
7. Never Die
8. Part Of Me
9. They!
10. Darker Times
DEAD LORD live 2017:
SA 24.06.2017 Zürich (Switzerland) – Wasteland Fest                                    
TH 29.06.2017 Madrid (Spain) – Wurlitzer Ballroom
FR 30.06.2017 Oviedo (Spain) – Stone Fest
SA 01.07.2017 Porto (Portugal) – Cave 45
SU 02.07.2017 Cascais/Lisbon (Portugal) – Stairway Club                           
FR 14.07.2017 Balingen (Germany) – Bang Your Head Festival
SA 15.07.2017 Liedolsheim (Germany) – Sunny Side Festival
SU 16.07.2017 Lichtenvoorde (The Netherlands) – Zwarte Cross Festival                            
WE 26.07.2017 München (Germany) – Free & Easy Festival
TH 27.07.2017 Lichtenfels (Germany) – Paunchy Cats
SA 29.07.2017 Essen (Germany) – Nord Open Air [early show!]
SA 29.07.2017 Rengsdorf (Germany) – Rock The Forest Festival                                              
FR 11.08.2017 Hinterschmiding (Germany) – Fast Open Air
SA 12.08.2017 Königs Wusterhausen (Germany) – Bergfunk Open Air [early show!]
SA 12.08.2017 Plattenburg (Germany) – Aqua Maria Summer Festival
SA 09.09.2017 Raismes (France) – Raismes Fest
DEAD LORD online:


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road