VALLENFYRE – release new album ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ today!

‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’, the third album by crusty death/doom outfit VALLENFYRE has been unleashed upon mankind today!
Guitarist/vocalist Greg Mackintosh comments:
“The filthy beast that is “Fear Those Who Fear Him” is out now so grab a copy and annoy your neighbours!”
The ferocious twelve new tracks on “Fear Those Who Fear Him” include uncompromising, grinding two-minute-bursts as well as the most miserable, gloomiest doom the band has ever created.
“Fear Those Who Fear Him” is available as Gatefold LP+CD on 180 gram vinyl, as Special Edition Digipak (international version), Jewelcase CD (Canada, USA, Mexico only) and on all digital / streaming platforms.
If you have not ordered your copy yet, either head out to your local record store or get it here:
An exclusive t-shirt plus CD or LP bundle can still be purchased via EMP (Germany):
To preview tracks from the album, check out the links below:
‘An Apathetic Grave’ – 
‘Kill All Your Masters’ –
‘Nihilist’ –
July 6, 2017 Torgau (DE) @ In Flammen Open Air
August 9 – 12, 2017 Josefov (CZ) @ Brutal Assault Festival
August 19, 2017 Saint-Nolff (FR) @ Motocultor Festival


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road