DESERTED FEAR – new album ‘Dead Shores Rising’ out now!

DESERTED FEAR have released their new album ‘Dead Shores Rising’ on Century Media records today!
“Dead Shores Rising” is available as Special Edition Digipak, Ltd. Edition Gatefold LP and as digital album. The Digipak includes a patch and two bonus tracks of which one features guest vocals of Tomas Lindberg (AT THE GATES) and the vinyl comes with LP booklet and poster.
Click the link below to direct you to selected stores and download/streaming platforms:
Or head over to CMDistro to get the physical format of your choice:
An exclusive T-Shirt bundle is available at Nuclear Blast: 
The Gatefold LP is available in the following colors and limitations:
Black vinyl – unlimited
Red vinyl – limited to 100 copies, exclusively available at
White vinyl – limited to 200 copies
Golden vinyl – limited to 300 copies, only available at the band’s webstore and at live shows
Watch the video for “Open Their Gates” here:
Or check out the video for “Face Our Destiny”:
“Dead Shores Rising” Release Shows:
27.01.2017 Jena (Germany) – F-Haus*
28.01.2017 Trier (Germany) – Exhaus**
29.01.2017 Essen (Germany) – Turock*
* with Desaster & Rogash
** with Desaster & Torment Of Souls
25.02.2017 Kaufbeuren (Germany) – Karthalle
10.03.2017 Wiesbaden (Germany) – Schlachthof*
15.04.2017 München (Germany) – Backstage Dark Easter Metal Meeting
20.04.2017 Nürnberg (Germany) – Z-Bau Galerie**      
21.04.2017 Hannover (Germany) – Bei Chez Heinz**      
22.04.2017 Hamburg (Germany) – Knust**      
23.04.2017 Berlin (Germany) – Lido**      
28.04.2017 Saarbrücken (Germany) – Garage**      
29.04.2017 Stuttgart (Germany) – Universum**     
30.04.2017 Pratteln (Switzerland) – Z7**     
01.05.2017 Bern (Switzerland) – ISC**
* with Heaven Shall Burn
** with Mantar & Deathrite
23.06.2017 Protzen (Germany) – Protzen Open Air
06.-08.07.2017 Ballenstedt (Germany) – Rock Harz Open Air  
21.-22.07.2017 Bertingen (Germany) – Rock unter den Eichen                                      
09.-12.08.2017 Festung Josefov (Czech Republic) – Brutal Assault                                     
29.-30.09.2017 St. Pölten (Austria) – Freiraum, STP Metalweekend
Manuel Glatter – guitar, vocals
Fabian Hildebrandt – guitar, bass
Simon Mengs – drums


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road