UNANIMATED – Release New Single + Lyric Video for “As the Night Takes Us”

Swedish Metal legends UNANIMATED have released another single from their upcoming album, ‘Victory in Blood’. The new track, “As the Night Takes Us”, comes off the band’s first studio effort in more than a decade, which will be released on December 3rd, 2021 via Century Media!

“As the Night Takes Us” is available now on digital + streaming platforms, and a lyric video for the single can be found HERE


Victory in Blood’ (Tracklist):


Side A

Victory in Blood (3:56) Seven Mouths of Madness (3:30) As The Night Takes Us (4:14) The Devil Rides Out (3:13) With a Cold Embrace (1:08) 

Side B

Demon Pact (Mysterium Tremendum) (5:29) XIII (6:12) Scepter of Vengeance (3:58) Chaos Ascends (2:00)


Side C

The Golden Dawn of Murder (4:20) Divine Hunger (2:05) The Poetry of the Scared Earth (6:58) Satanic Lust (Cover) (only on Vinyl) (3:16)

Side D


The truly incredible artwork and layout was handled by none other than Daniele Valeriani (Mayhem, Triptykon, Behemoth, Dissection, etc. – just to name a few).

The vinyl version comes in a Ltd. Gatefold 180g. 2LP, with an Etching on Side D, Art Print, and 12-page LP-Booklet. This exclusive vinyl edition also includes a cover version of Brazilian metal legends Sarcófargo, which will be only available in this format. The CD version comes as a 6-panel Pocket Pac (eco-friendly enclosure) with a 12-page CD-Booklet. Also available as a digital album.

PRE-ORDER ‘Victory In Blood’ HERE



Richard Cabeza – Bass
Jojje Bohlin – Guitar
Jonas Derouche – Guitar
Anders Schultz – Drums
Mikael Broberg – Vocals


Image Label Image Label Image Label Image Label Image Label Image Label


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road