BODY COUNT Release Video For “Bum-Rush” From New Album “Carnivore”


“Another fast moving Body Count track continuing my attempt to wake people up” – Ice-T

Today the originators of Rap Metal give the world another taste of their up – coming album “Carnivore” (out March 6th).

Check out the video & track HERE! The video was shot in New York as well as Los Angeles and it was produced and directed by Jay Rodriguez for Itchy House Films. The NY footage was shot by Eric Mittleman.

“CARNIVORE”, the band’s second album for CENTURY MEDIA RECORDS, continues the path of its uncompromising and critically acclaimed predecessors, “Bloodlust” (2017) and “Manslaughter” (2014), in pairing ICE-T’s angry and socio-critical lyrics with thick guitar riffs and nods to metal and hardcore greats like Slayer, Metallica, Pantera, Suicidal Tendencies and Rage Against The Machine.

You can pre – order your copy of “Carnivore” HERE!

The following formats are available:

Deluxe 2CD Box Set CD Digipak Gatefold black LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Digital album CD Digipak (Australia Edition) Gatefold clear LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold orange LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold silver LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold transp. red LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold transp. blue LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold golden LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold mint colored LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster Gatefold transp. sun yellow LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster


“Carnivore” Tracklist

Carnivore Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale) Bum – Rush Ace Of Spades Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta) Colors – 2020 No Remorse When I’m Gone (feat. Amy Lee) Thee Critical Beatdown The Hate Is Real

The detailed cover design was created by award winning Polish artist Zbigniew M. Bielak, who the band met on their 2017 European tour, and who is well respected in the metal community for his album covers for Ghost, Mayhem, Deicide and Paradise Lost among others.

To celebrate the release of “Carnivore”, Body Count will embark on a European tour and festival run in 2020. See dates below:


Jun 19th, 2020 Hellfest Clisson France
Jun 21st, 2020 Graspop Festival Dessel Belgium
Jun 22nd, 2020 Rockhal Esch Alzette Luxembourg
Jun 23rd, 2020 013 Tilburg Netherlands
Jun 24th, 2020 Tempodrom Berlin Germany
Jun 26th, 2020 Rock The Castle Festival Verona Italy
Jun 27th, 2020 Arena Vienna Vienna Austria
Jun 28th, 2020 Roxy Prague Czech Republic
Jun 29th, 2020 Turbinenhalle Oberhausen Germany
Jul 1st,  2020 Tollwood Festival Munich Germany
Jul 2nd, 2020 Komplex 457 Zurich Switzerland
Jul 3rd, 2020 Eurockeennes De Belfort Festival Belfort France
Jul 4th, 2020 Beauregard Festival Saint Claire France 


Body Count are:

Ice-T – Vocals
Ernie C – Guitar, backing vocals
Juan Garcia – Guitar, backing vocals
Vincent Price – Bass, backing vocals
Ill Will – Drums
Sean E Sean – Samples, backing vocals

Body Count online:



The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road