FIRESPAWN Release New Single ‘The Great One’ Off New Album


Satanic death metal conquerors FIRESPAWN have given us the first taste of their forthcoming album “Abominate” (out 07 June 2019). 

Listen to ‘The Great One’ HERE! 

Victor Brandt says, “It’s a great feeling to be able to release the third FIRESPAWN album and to be more pleased with the outcome than you could expect. Everyones’ efforts (band, producer, painter, photographer, layout, label) have been above and beyond. So it’s a real pleasure to present the first song from our new album “Abominate”, which also happens to be my personal favorite – ‘The Great One’.”

A.Impaler echoes his statement, I think that ‘The Great One’ was the first song for the new album (“Abominate”) that Victor showed me. I got this instant feeling of extra air in my lungs and a straightened back. ‘The Great One’ was the first words that crossed my mind when I heard it. It’s a fist in your face! You’re welcome!”

“Abominate” is available in the following formats and can be purchased HERE!


“Abominate” is available in the following formats:

Limited CD Digipak  Gatefold black LP + CD & LP – Booklet Digital album Gatefold transparent green LP + CD & LP – Booklet Gatefold transparent orange LP + CD & LP – Booklet 

Once again, FIRESPAWN turned to Paolo Girardi to paint the album artwork.
FIRESPAWN is the incarnate abomination of LG Petrov (Entombed A.D.), Victor Brandt (Dimmu Borgir), Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, ex-Necrophobic), A. Impaler (Necrophobic, Naglfar) and Matte Modin (ex-Dark Funeral).


LG Petrov – Vocals
Fredrik Folkare – Guitar
Victor Brandt – Guitar
A. Impaler – Bass
Matte Modin – Drums 

FIRESPAWN online: 


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road