HANK VON HELL Releases New Single ‘Pretty Decent Exposure’; Announces December European Tour

d77df352-8964-4fbc-b7da-b72fe845a3ca.jpg ‘Pretty Decent Exposure’ marks the third and final single from Hank Von Hell’s highly anticipated comeback album “Egomania”, due to be released on 02 November 2018. Along with the release of this last single, Hank has also announced a European tour for the end of the year!
Hank comments:
“This is the final single before the release of “Egomania”. I love this track, and I can relate to it a lot. The song is about my spirit animal, the Honey Badger, who just doesn’t give a shit. He’s fierce, nasty, sly… just like me. I love those little bastards, so that’s why I made a song about them.
And in this song, the honey badger struts around town flashing his d*ck. But instead of calling it “indecent exposure” it’s “Pretty Decent Exposure”. Just because he doesn’t give a shit, you know.”
Listen to ‘Pretty Decent Exposure’ on Hank’s Spotify profile now:

You can pre-order the album here:
Due to popular demand and just in line with the song title, Hank Von Hell announces his first ever European solo tour for December 2018 – aptly titled the “Pretty Decent Tour”!

These 10 dates will take him to five countries throughout central Europe. Better be fast – the first Swedish shows have already sold out!

The exclusive German pre-sale via Eventim is launched now and you can grab your tickets here:
General on sale for tickets starts Monday 15 October at 10am BST.
  See below for all dates:

3 Nov – Stockholm, Slaktkyrkan – SOLD OUT
8 Nov – Gothenburg, Sticky Fingers – SOLD OUT
9 Nov – Copenhagen, Pumpehuset
10 Nov – Malmoe, Babel
HANK VON HELL – PRETTY DECENT TOUR (presented by Rock Hard, Ox,

10 Dec – Munich, Backstage
11 Dec – Vienna, Flex
12 Dec – Prauge, Nova Chmelnice
13 Dec – Berlin, SO36
15 Dec – London, Garage
16 Dec – Amsterdam, Melkweg
17 Dec – Hamburg, Markthalle
18 Dec – Hannover, Faust
19 Dec – Dresden, Scheune
20 Dec – Essen, Turock
28 Dec – Karlstad, Nöjesfabriken
29 Dec – Sundsvall, Club Destroyer
Hank Von Hell is:  
Hank Von Hell – Vocals
Cat Casino – Lead Guitar
Major Sam – Rhythm Guitar
Jean Genus – Bass
Dead Said Fred – Drums
Hank Von Hell online:


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road