POWERFLO Release New EP “Bring that Shit Back” On New Damage Records; Kick Off UK / EU Tour With Download Festival Appearance on Saturday 09 June 

  Hip-hop/metal all-star group POWERFLO have returned with their brand new EP “Bring that Shit Back”, which is out via all digital retailers today!
Mastered by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering in California and released on New Damage Records, the 8-track EP features a cover of Bob Marley’s 1973 classic ‘Get Up Stand Up’ and a brand new title track plus remixes of their first and most recent single, ‘Where I Stay’ and ‘The Grind’, from their debut. Full track list below: Get Up Stand Up (Bob Marley cover) Bring that Shit Back Where I Stay (DLOW Remix) Where I Stay (HALLUCINATOR Remix) Where I Stay (VIGILANTE Remix) The Grind (NIVEAU ZERO Remix) The Grind (BIG BROTHER 84 Remix) The Grind (VIRAL Remix) The EP can be purchased at
Melding hip-hop, metal, punk, and rock into a potent offering, POWERFLO lives up to its name. The vision of Grammy-Award-nominated multiplatinum Cypress Hill rapper Sen Dog, Downset guitarist Rogelio “Roy” Lozano, Biohazard vocalist and guitarist Billy Graziadei, and ex-Fear Factory bassist Christian Olde Wolbers, POWERFLO draws on their potent resume to collectively smash boundaries.
Before they head out on their first UK and European tour, POWERFLO have released the video for new single ‘The Grind’ and can be watched here:   POWERFLO will be visiting the following countries on the following dates:
09 – Donington Park, UK @ Download Festival, Zippo Encore
12 – Hamburg, DE @ Headcrash Festival
14 – Graefenhainichen, DE @ With Full Force Festival
15 – Nicklesdorf, AT @ Nova Rock
16 – Budapest, HU @ Budapest Park Open Air w/ Body Count
17 – Prague, CZ @ Futurum
19 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg Oz
21 – Cologne, DE @ Luxor
23 – Clisson, FR @ Hellfest
24 – Dessel, BE @ Graspop Festival

11 – Viviero, SL @ Resurrection Festival
13 – London, UK @ The Dome   97b5dfc7-efab-4b3e-b44d-71ab6ed99b79.jpg Photo credit: Jason Cakebread
  POWERFLO released their debut, self-titled album last year via New Damage Records.

POWERFLO line-up:
Christian Olde Wolbers – Bass
Billy Graziadei – Guitar
Roy Lozano – Guitar
Senen Reyes – Vocals
POWERFLO online:


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road