VALLENFYRE – launch ‘An Apathetic Grave’ lyric video!

5db0cbc7-f6ee-485e-980c-256d0ff97453.jpg   Vallenfyre have launched a second song from their forthcoming third album, ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’, check out the new track ‘An Apathetic Grave’ here:

Guitarist/vocalist Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) comments:
“By total contrast to the previously released track ‘Kill All Your Masters,’ this one is an extremely miserable, crushing doom song about a man reaching the end of his life and reflecting on the futility of it all.”
Scheduled for worldwide release via Century Media Records on June 2, 2017, ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ is an unforgiving musical mixture of death, doom, grind, and crust offering 12 ferocious new tracks.

‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’ is available for pre-order on CD, LP and Digital Download at
An exclusive t-shirt plus CD or LP bundle can be purchased via EMP (Germany):
“Fear Those Who Fear Him” track list:
1. Born To Decay 
2. Messiah 
3. Degeneration 
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters 
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats
Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) – vocals / guitars
Hamish Glencross (ex My Dying Bride) – guitars / bass
Walterri Väyrnen (Paradise Lost) – drums
Sam Kelly-Wallace – guitar (LIVE)
Chris Casket – bass (LIVE)


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road