VAMPIRE – pre-order for new album “With Primeval Force” has started, new track “Revenants” released

VAMPIRE’s upcoming album “With Primeval Force” will be released on April 21st. You can  listen to another brand-new track “Revenants” and pre-order the album:
“Revenants” (static video):
Album pre-order:
“With Primeval Force” is going to be released as limited deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding to cross shape), deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet) as well as digital download/stream. The cover artwork was done by Weta Workshop’s senior concept artist Nick Keller.

Both physical versions include drawings to each individual track of the album, done by the exceptionally gifted Jonathan Hultén (guitarist of Tribulation) who has previously done artworks for bands such as Venenum, Enforcer, Stench and Tribulation.
The LP version is available in the following vinyl colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Clear vinyl: ltd. to 100, exclusively available at CM Distro
Transparent-blue vinyl: ltd. to 400, available at various mailorder stores
“With Primeval Force” tracklist: Knights Of The Burning Crypt (4:49) He Who Speaks (3:26) Metamorfosis (3:53) Skull Prayer (2:20) Midnight Trial (4:46) Revenants (6:14) Ghoul Wind (3:24) Initiation Rites (4:35) Scylla (4:39)  
If you like the new track “Revenants”, you might also want to check out the two previously launched tracks, “Ghoul Wind” and “Skull Prayer” (rough mix version):
“Ghoul Wind” (static video):
“Skull Prayer (rough mix)” (static video):
VAMPIRE line-up
Hand of Doom: Vocals
Black String: Guitars
Command: Electric Bass
Sepulchral Condor: Guitars
Abysmal Condor: Battery
VAMPIRE online


The Noise Cartel is a trading style of The Noise Cartel Limited Registered in England No: 06948998 Registered Office: c/o TaxAssist Accountants, 635, Bath Road, Slough, Berkshire SL1 6AE Registered for VAT No: 940 0605 245

Privacy Policy

Social Links

Our Address

Senator House
2 Graham Road